J/88 Class Association

Long Island Sound & New England – Fleet 2

Fleet 2 – LIS & New England

Fleet Captain:

Iris Vogel
New Rochelle, NY
914-636-5654
irisavogel@gmail.com

2018 - Fleet 2 Events

Fleet 2
Hull# Sail# Name Skipper Home Port Email
1 USA 101 Jazz Douglas McKeige Mamaroneck, NY, USA dmckeige@gmail.com
17 USA 17 One Too Many Peter Chirlian Sea Girt, NJ, USA peter.chirlian@armanta.com
20 USA 20 Instant Karma David Betts Southampton, NY, USA dab12355@gmail.com
22 USA 22 Puck Four Ian Westergren Ewen, NY, USA ian@spw.com
24 USA 24 Deviation Iris Vogel New Rochelle, NY, USA irisavogel@gmail.com
25 USA 60522 Oh Jee Nicolas Delcourt Larchmont, NY, USA nicolas.delcourt@intuitis.us
33 USA 33 Cloud 9 John Sommi Darien, CT, NY js@htasset.com
34 USA 34 Albóndigas Al Minella New Rochelle, NY, USA al@byramip.com
35 USA 35 Yonder Douglas Newhouse Newport, RI, USA Newhouse@sterlinglp.com
36 USA 36 Velocity Kevin Marks Darien, CT, USA kevinmarks@optimum.net
80 USA 80 Wings Mike Bruno Rye, NY, USA msb@stonebridgepartners.com
81 USA 81 Nevermore Ken and Drew Hall Riverside, CT, USA ipoexec@aol.com
90 USA 90        
91 USA 91 Red Sky John Pearson Setauket, NY, USA redskyj105@gmail.com
92 USA 92 Escape Elizabeth Barry Stamford, CT, USA elizabeth.q.barry@gmail.com
101 USA 101 Veleiro Don Malin Norwalk, CT, USA Don@malins.net